Term and Concert Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Every Monday evening, 8pm at Oxted Community Hall, Oxted, RH8 9NB

September 5th – December 12th inclusive (half term Monday 24th October)

Every Tuesday evening, 8pm at St John the Divine Church, Selsdon from:

September 6th – December 13th inclusive (half term Tuesday 25th October)

Every Thursday evening, 7.40pm at Coombe Wood School from:

September 8th – December 15th inclusive (half term Thursday 27th October. No session November 10th)

Every Friday morning, 10.15am at St John the Divine Church, Selsdon from:

September 9th – December 16th inclusive (half term Friday 28th October)

Spring Term 2023

Every Monday evening, 8pm at Oxted Community Hall from:

January 9th – March 27th inclusive (half term Monday 13th February)

Every Tuesday evening, 8pm at St John the Divine Church, Selsdon from:

January 10th – March 28th inclusive (half term Tuesday 14th February)

Every Thursday evening, 7.40pm at Coombe Wood School, South Croydon from:

January 12th – March 30th inclusive (half term Thursday 16th February)

Every Friday morning at St John the Divine Church, Selsdon from:

January 13th – March 31st inclusive (half term Friday 17th February)

Concert Dates (and other important dates)

Thursday 10th November, Shirley Townswomen’s Guild (Private concert)

Saturday 9th July, 7.30pm – Movie Magic at St John the Divine Church.

Rehearsal information

All Monday sessions start at 8pm and end at 9.45pm

All Tuesday sessions start at 8pm and end at 9.30pm

All Thursday sessions start at 7.40pm and end at 9.20pm

All Friday sessions start at 10.15am and end at 11.45am

ALL DATES AND TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE